Westfall O'Dell of Colorado Call Denver Now: 888-226-9129
Call Fruita Now: 888-226-9477
Call Cheyenne Now: 888-226-9721

Volvo of Denver Parts Team

7250 E 56th Avenue
Commerce City, CO 80022
Toll-Free: 888-226-9129
Phone: 303-289-4707
info@denvervolvo.com

Parts Department Hours:
Monday-Friday: 6:00 AM - Midnight
Saturday & Sunday: 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Volvo Trucks at Volvo of Denver

Denver Volvo Parts
Sean Steward, Parts Manager
303-305-0532
ssteward@denvervolvo.com

View Larger Map
Denver Volvo Parts
Chris Hall, Assistant Parts Manager
303-305-0533
chall@denvervolvo.com
Denver Volvo Parts
Enrique Aguilar, Inventory Control/Parts
303-305-0547
eaguilar@denvervolvo.com
   
Denver Volvo Parts
Jeff Henry, Call Center Parts Specialist
303-289-4707
jhenry@denvervolvo.com
Denver Volvo Parts
Anthony Salazar, Call Center Parts Specialist
303-305-0547
asalazar@denvervolvo.com
   
Denver Volvo Parts
Phillip Beal, Outside Parts Sales
303-434-8763
pbeal@denvervolvo.com
Denver Volvo Parts
Wayne Sweeney, Outside Parts Sales
720-537-6335
wsweeney@denvervolvo.com
   
Denver Volvo Parts
Chad Patrick, Outside Parts Sales
307-757-6620
cpatrick@denvervolvo.com
Denver Volvo Parts
King Savage, Weekend Parts Specialist
303-289-4707
ksavage@denvervolvo.com
   
Denver Volvo Parts
Chris Lee Luevano
303-289-4707
cluevano@denvervolvo.com
Denver Volvo Parts
Robert Schamberger, Parts Specialist
303-289-4707
rschamberger@denvervolvo.com
   
Denver Volvo Parts
Jon Kobbe, Parts Specialist
303-289-4707
jkobbe@denvervolvo.com
Denver Volvo Parts
Juan Hernandez, Evening Parts Specialist
303-289-4707
jhernandez@denvervolvo.com
   
Denver Volvo Parts
Scott Robinson, Parts Delivery Driver
Denver Volvo Parts
Matthewy Matulik, Parts Delivery Driver
   
Denver Volvo Parts
Dylan Carr, Parts Warehouse
Denver Volvo Parts
Kevin Cronkite, Parts Warehouse
   
Denver Volvo Parts
Rachel Kerns, Core Clerk/Parts Warehouse
 
   
Westfall O'Dell of Colorado
 
Volvo of Denver
7250 E. 56th Avenue
Commerce City, CO 80022
888-226-9129
info@denvervolvo.com
Westfall-O'Dell Truck Sales
of Western Colorado
711 Raptor Road
Fruita, CO 81521
888-226-9477
info@wotruckwest.com
Cheyenne, Wyoming
8422 Hutchins Drive
Cheyenne, WY 82007
888-226-9721
info@wovolvocheyenne.com
 
Volvo Inventory | Mack Inventory | Pre-Owned Inventory | Denver, CO | Fruita, CO | Cheyenne, WY Parts | Service
 
© 2017 Westfall O'Dell of Colorado, Inc.